Office and administration

Ms. Krause, commercial clerk
Email: krause@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 6452



Office and administration

Ms. Julia Schwarz
Email: schwarz@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 6452








Project management

Mr. Popp, Stonemason
Email: popp@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0043-537 268 491 or 0170 348 43 76







Project handling
Mr. Jochen Zieg, Commercial clerk
Email: zieg@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 707 888






Accounting

Mr. Deschner, Stonemason
Email: deschner@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 709 577 0





Technique

Ms. Füssmann, Certified technique engineer
Email: fuessmann@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 304 2789





Technical management

Mr. Fieger
Email: fieger@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 09522 304 2789





Construction management
Mr. Herrmann, Stonemason
Email: iherrmann@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 709 5 770






Construction management
Email: jannaschk@naturstein-steinmann.de

Mr. Jannaschk,construction manager
Telephone 0049 152-58442863







Construction management
Email: mueller@naturstein-steinmann.de

Mr. Oliver Müller,
Stonemason and technican
Telephone 0049 9522 7096770
Mobile 0049 170-5740999








Trainee commercial clerk
Email: ksteinmann@naturstein-steinmann.de

Mr. Kevin Steinmann
Telephone 0049 9522 707888







Company branch in Stuttgart:

Mr. Schmid
Email: schmid@naturstein-steinmann.de

Lina-Hähnle-Weg 22
75417 Mühlacker, Germany

Telephone 0049 7041-941111
Handy Nr. 0049 172-8121629



Company branch in Hamburg:

Mr. Trautenbach
Email: trautenbach@naturstein-steinmann.de

Henriettenstrasse 38 / Hofseite

20259 Hamburg

+49(0)40 40196640

+49(0)40 40196642

+49(0)170 5741111



Company branch in Berlin:

Ms. Essiger
La-Rochelle-Str. 71
13127 Berlin

Email: essiger@naturstein-steinmann.de

Tel:        +49 30 259 34 932

Fax:       +49 30 206 66 972

Mobil:   +49 170 57 40 555

Stone technican and stone mason

Email: essiger@naturstein-steinmann.de




Company branch in Cologne

Email: info@naturstein-steinmann.de


Im Klapperhof 3-5

50670 Köln
Telephone:       0049 9522 - 64 52

Moile:    0049 174-182 186 1
Fax:       0049 9522 - 950279




CEO:

Mr. Steinmann, Stonemason
Email: rsteinmann@naturstein-steinmann.de
Telephone 0049 9522 6452





Assistance of the CEO:

Ms. Jessica Steinmann, stonemason and stone technician

Tel: 09522-3042793
Fax: 09522-950279
Mobile:  0171-3022112
Email: jsteinmann@naturstein-steinmann.de